dom 04 de abr. | Online Zoom Event

Free Business Webinar

A motivational event for ambitious people such as yourself! This free one hour event is available to anyone, even if you haven't started your business this a great opportunity to make connections, and learn something new!
Registration is Closed
Free Business Webinar

Horario y ubicación

04 de abr. de 2021 11:00 – 12:00 GMT-7
Online Zoom Event

Acerca del evento

This one hour event will be hosted by Monica Silva (@monicasilva.ceo), the CEO of Audacity Cosmetics LLC!

The audience (you & others) decide the topics we should speak about. This webinar is open to ANYONE! 

(meeting will not be recorded)

topics we may go over!

  • how to deal with rude customers
  • how to deal with chargebacks
  • how to ship internationally
  • easy shipping methods
  • balance social life with business life
  • identifying scammers
  • staying away from small business drama
  • better content ideas
  • getting that growth mindset
  • tips and tricks 
  • advice on anything business 

Small Businesses Supporting Small Businesses Vibes ALL AROUND! 

A confirmation email with your event meeting information will be sent after you rsvp! Please double check your email for typos!

If you do not see your confirmation email please check your SPAM!

Time Zones: 

11am PST

12pm MT

1pm CT

2pm EST

Entradas
Precio
Cant.
Total
  • Business Webinar
    $0
    $0
    Entradas agotadas
Este evento está agotado

Compartir este evento