sáb 22 de ene. | Via Zoom

YOUR GUIDE TO 6 FIGURES!

Prosperity at it's finest! Let's construct a 6-figure plan for your business! Build up your Brand, the Brand that can make you millions one day!
Registration is closed
YOUR GUIDE TO 6 FIGURES!

Horario y ubicación

22-ene. 10:00 – 11:30 GMT-8
Via Zoom

Acerca del evento

This educational & motivational business course will be hosted by yours truly, on Saturday, January 22nd at 10:00am PST

"You, today, have all the skills, talents, and intelligence 

you need to generate an income significantly higher

 than the one you have right now." 

- Rachel Rodgers

Time Zones

10:00am PST 

11:00am MT

12:00pm CT

1:00pm EST

I REALLY WANT TO ATTEND BUT WHAT IF I CAN'T MAKE IT?! - No Worries! The meeting will be recorded! All ticket buyers will be emailed the recording after the webinar, so even if you couldn't attend live, you won't miss a thing because you can always look into it or back at it whenever you'd like! Take a look on what topics you will be learning below!

WHAT YOU LEARN

- Reviewing your Goals (Setting Realistic Goals and Setting your path towards Achievement)

- Expectations vs Reality (Learning what Expectations can hurt your work progress & switiching perspectives)

- Vision Guide to 6 Figures (Planning your Look, get an Insight on what a 6 figure business really looks like and How Presentation plays a role in obtaining sales)

- Marketing your Brand Professionally (Ways to get to 6-Figures Faster)

- Gaining an audience on TikTok (Content Strategies/How to Go Viral/Creating Content)

- Product Branding (How to Properly Design a Logo/Brand Look for your Product)

- Finding a Manufacturer (Where, How, When, Why)

- Customer Communications (Best Ways to handle rude/concerned/spamming customers, Fast Communications through email, email campaigns, instagram, website, phone, or text.)

- Graphic Design Methods (Must Have Softwares that will make your Brand Effortlessly Professional & Eye Catching)

- Calculating Costs of Goods Sold (Identifying how much you are spending, and How much it cost you to make one sole product)

- Calculating Margin Profits (Identifying your Profits, Finding Out your Growth)

- Increasing your Growth (Increasing Mentally, Emotionally, Financially, and Strategically)

- Creating a Regular Routine (Where Hardwork is evaluated, we will construct a realistic routine that accomadates to your personal life, Where we make room for yoru goals, your personal wealth, and productivity!)

RSVP Now to Reserve your Spot on the Winners Table!

Entradas
Precio
Cant.
Total
  • Future 6Figure Business Owner
    $15
    +$0.38 honorario del servicio
    $15
    +$0.38 honorario del servicio
    0
    $0
Total$0

Compartir este evento